Discussing what counts….

…by Emiabata-Balogun Temitope

British Chevening Scholarship

Posted by 'tope on April 19, 2007

I received a mail about the above mentioned issue from someone at the British council here in Nigeria, it says that Application for 2008/2009 Chevening Scholarship will be opened around 1, May 2007, and preliminary application forms will be available for collection from any of the British Council Offices in Lagos , Abuja , Kano and Port-Harcourt at no cost.

Find the basic requirement for the Chevening Scholarship below:

  • First Degree (Minimum of Second Class Upper Division)
  • Established in a career/work experience with potential to make positive impact on the future of Nigeria
  • Aged between 25-40(men) and 25-45(Women)
  • Funding is for post graduate studies only.

Stay tuned and good luck.

3 Responses to “British Chevening Scholarship”

  1. Saheed said

    Nice One, I’ll be waiting for it.

  2. joshua Abifarin said

    I’m down for this because I meet all requirements, even more.

  3. joshua Abifarin said

    I’m down for this men! because I meet the requirements.

Leave a comment